Easy Dinner

My sister is moving!  She got a real estate marketing job.  (Thankfully it’s only a 6 month contract!)  I don’t know what I will do without her so close by.  She has always been so supportive and ever since I had my baby girl she’s been so amazing and helpful.  She’s staying with us for a few days before she abandons me and we’ve been having lots of cooking fun.  Everyone in my family likes to eat!

For dinner tonight we had greek salad, raspberries, cashews, and couscous.  Very yummy! Especially because we have been eating a lot of meat ever since BBQ season started up.

Supper time!!

A post shared by Danielle M L K (@danielle_keil) on

I used to make couscous all the time in university but only recently started making it again.  It is so easy!!  Students and Moms will especially like this because you can make it quickly in the microwave.  It seriously takes 5 minutes to make! In the photo, I just threw some olive oil, sage, savoury and thyme (the only random herbs I have in my garden) while it was cooking.

Danielle

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

