FINALLY!

Today is the day!  I AM SO FUCKING EXCITED!!! My best friend, Sherina, and her boyfriend, Aaron, are coming over and we are going to have an EPIC lobster/crab/shell fish lunch.  I am a huge seafood slut.  Yaaaa  I said it.  But seriously… I don’t understand people who don’t like seafood and frankly, I don’t want to.

My father’s side of the family are French.  My maiden name is Laporte…”the door”.  (I’ve probably heard all the jokes but give it a shot! Haha.)  Anyways, I had always dreamed of going to France and after I married my now husband, Adam, he took me there for our honeymoon. It was incredible!  I loved it!  I practically ate any and all seafood in sight.  It’s true what they say…the key to great cooking is BUTTER!  I plan to put this lesson into use today.

I’ll be posting photos tonight! 

Happy Saturday. 

Danielle

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

