Pin Ups & Planes

A few weeks ago I was luckily enough to model for my favourite clothing company, Cherry Velvet.  I’ve been modelling for the designer, Diane Kennedy, for sometime now.  I even worked for her in Sales & Marketing before I had my baby.

It was so fun to get out of Mommy Mode and play dress up.  The dress I am wearing will be available in approximately 6 weeks.

Need a new little black dress? Check out the new Cherry Velvet dresses! 🙂 @cherry_velvety #pinup #cherryvelvet

A post shared by Danielle M L K (@danielle_keil) on

Here is another shot of me, Stela Licina, and Sarah Jayne Stone.

I had a really good time working with these girls.  Stela also did my hair & make up and Ruth Ordare was there too!!

A post shared by Danielle M L K (@danielle_keil) on

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

