Red Fish Blue Fish

My husband and I went to Victoria last weekend to visit my sister, friends and to see The Original Wailers.  It was an awesome weekend!

And after years of waiting I finally ate at Red Fish Blue Fish.  It was so delicious! If you are ever in Victoria …YOU NEED TO GO HERE!!  There is practically always a line up but certainly worth the wait.

Heaven!!!!!!

A post shared by Danielle M L K (@danielle_keil) on

We feaster on grilled oyster tacos, ahi tuna tacos, seafood jerk poutine and halibut fish and chips!  This was a glorious meal!  My husband and I decided that it is now a mandatory stop anytime we are in Victoria.  Yummm yumm!

 

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

