Day Outfit

Today I wore a plain t-shirt dress from H&M, a suede jacket from Le Chateau and rather than my pearls I’ve been wearing these pink chewbeads.

I love the chewbeads because they are cute, pink and safe for my baby girl to gnaw on.

I also really love this H&M dress. It was super cheap too! However, if your a Mama like me…it’s a bit short for running around with a baby. I’m pretty sure most of the Winners parking lot saw my ass as I buckled my girl into her car seat.

IMG_0700.JPG

IMG_0696.JPG

IMG_0697.JPG

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Day Outfit

  1. Camila says:

    Your jacket is stunning!
    Camila
    http://thegeekchickblog.com/

    Like

Leave a Reply

