Fashion Inspiration: Zooey Deschanel

I have a major girl crush on Zooey Deschanel!  She’s such a babe.  I even got bangs because of her.  Also, after much investigation I found out that Zooey is also my husband’s celebrity crush!  So yeah – we both have good taste in women apparently. LOL!!

But seriously, how cute are all these outfits?!  I love the retro vibe.

I noticed that a lot of her clothes come from ModCloth and J. Crew.  She’s always wearing fun and quirky pieces that totally match her personality.  Too bad I don’t have some extra money to go shopping!

Tagged , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Fashion Inspiration: Zooey Deschanel

  1. The Mrs.Rickman Blog says:

    I on this bandwagon. Love love her name.

    Like

Leave a Reply

